شركة تصدير السيارات الممتازة في كندا

خدمات شحن سيارات كندية عالمية المستوى

اطلب عرض أسعار شحن فوري للسيارة

    Step 1


    Step 2

    Step 3

    من نحن؟

    أم إي أوتو إيكسبورت سيرڤيس هي شركة تصدير سيارات متميزة مع خدمات شحن سيارات كندية عالمية المستوى. نحن شركة عائلية تأسست في عام 2010 ومقرها في أوكفيل ، أونتاريو ، كندا.

    تساعدك شركتنا على شراء وشحن السيارات من المزادات الكندية مثل Copart و Impact و Adesa و Manhaiem ومنصات المزاد الأخرى. نقوم بتنفيذ كافة الإجراءات وإعداد كافة المستندات المطلوبة. نحن من ذوي الخبرة في تحميل السيارات الجديدة والمستعملة والمضروبة داخل الحاويات والتأكد من وصولها بأمان إلى الميناء المطلوب.

    الشحن الجوي

    تقدم أم إي أوتو إيكسبورت سيرڤيس خدمة شحن سيارات متميزة عن طريق الجو في جميع أنحاء العالم. الشحن الجوي هو أسرع طريقة شحن. نظرًا لسرعته ومرونته ، يعد الشحن الجوي أحد أكثر خدمات نقل السيارات طلبًا في شركتنا.

    الشحن البحري

    لدينا طريقتان لشحن البحري اولا : رورو هي طريقة شحن بسيطة واقتصادية للسيارات،في العادة تكون لسيارة واحدة. ثانياً: شحن السيارات بالحاويات وهي طريقة شحن فعالة من حيث التكلفة. حيث يتم شحن لغايه اربع سيارت بالاخوية الواحدة. وتعد شركتنا ذو خبرة وكفاءة على مستوى دولي.

    النقل الداخلي

    نحن نقدم شحن امن لسيارات داخل كندا. نعمل في جميع انحاء الاراضي الكندية لذلك يمكنك طلب النقل الداخلي من اي مكان في البلاد مثل : Montreal, Alberta , Saskatchewan, Manitoba, British Columbia

    النقل الداخلي والدولي بالسيارات

    أم إي أوتو إيكسبورت سيرڤيس شركة معتمدة لتصدير السيارات في كندا. نحن نقوم بشحن السيارات بشكل امن ومضمون بأذن الله إلى جميع انحاء العالم بأسعار منافسة. يلبي موظفونا المدربون اعلى معايير السلامة في شحن وتحميل السيارات بطريقة احترافية. نحن افضل شركة شحن سيارات كندية!

    شركة بخبرة 10 سنوات

    نحن نعمل في مجال تصدير السيارت بنجاح وتطور دائم لمدة تتجاوز 10 سنوات . خلال تلك السنوات قمنا بتحسين كل جانب من جوانب اعمالنا مع تفوق مستمر فقد اصبحنا شركة ذو رقي تقدم خدمات شحن لسيارات بطريقة مميزة وبكثير من الجهد والتضحية والالتزام استطعنا الوصول الى القمة في مجال نقل وشحن السيارات بمختلف الطرق. عمل كل عضو في مجموعتنا بجد لتحقيق النجاح المشترك، ونحنا فخورون بالنتائج البارزة التي حققناها والان وقد اصبحنا شركة راسخة ذات سمعة لا تشوبهاشائبة فاننا نقدر ثقة عملائنا مع كل مهمة جديدة ونظهر كل التقدير والاهتمام لتقديم اعلى جودة في خدمات شحن السيارات.

    اطلب سعر شحن ​

      شحن السيارات الكندية

      اذا كنت بحاجة إلى شحن السيارات من كندا،فيمكننا القيام بكل الاعمال بشكل احترافي نيابة عنك. تمتلك شركتنا مستودعات واسعة وامانه في منطقة تورونتو GTA .اذا كنت تريد شحن سيارة من اي مكان في كندا الى اي ميناء في العالم فكل ما عليك هو الاتصال بنا. نحن نضمن لك خدمات متميزة لتصدير السيارت باسعار معقولة ومنافسة.

      Canadian car shipping company Oakville, Ontario, L6L 2X5
      Overseas car shipping Oakville, Ontario, L6L 2X5

      شحن السيارات إلى الخارج

      من كندا إلى اي مكان في العالم لدينا علاقات قوية وشركاء ذو سمعه وثقه عاليه يمكنك شراء سيارة من اي مكان في كندا ونحن نضمن لك شحنها الي أي ميناء تريد ؛ دبي ، أبو ظبي ، قطر ، نيجيريا ، أوكرانيا ، الأردن ، البانيا، السعودية، الصين، او إي دولة بالعالم. تستخدم أم إي أوتو إيكسبورت سيرڤيس بروتوكولات تضمن تحميل السيارة وشحنها بأمان. نقوم بتوثيق حالة السيارة قبل شحنها داخل الحاوية. وعندما تستلم السيارة ، يمكنك تفقدها مرة أخرى والتأكد من أن كل شيء في حالة ممتازة!

      بعض من أفضل الشركات المصنعة التي نتعامل معها

      هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة مهنية لسيارة معينة؟

      تتعامل أم إي أوتو إيكسبورت سيرڤيس مع جميع الخدمات اللوجستية والشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم إذا قمت بشراء سيارة معنا. يمكنك التواصل مع فريقنا للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة على

      اتصل 6476736267 | meautoexportservices@gmail.com

      كيف نعمل

      قطعنا إجراء إعادة توجيه السيارة إلى 5 خطوات. من خلال هذه الخطوات البسيطة والسهلة ، يمكنك بسهولة فهم كيفية عمل الشحنات لدينا!

      من خلال الخطوات التاليه والبسيطة والسهلة ، يمكنك بسهولة فهم كيفية عمل الشحن لدينا! نقوم بنقل سيارتك إلى مستودعاتنا حيث يقوم فريقنا المعتمد بفحص السياره فحصا كاملا حيث نقوم بتوثيق اي ضرر او عطل بالسياره ومن ثم نقوم بالتقاط الصور المعززة لحالة السياره عند الاستلام . ثم نقوم بتحميل مركبتك في الحاوية بطريقه احترافيه امنه ونزودك بالصور ورقم الحاويه. يقوم المتخصصون لدينا بتثبيت السيارة داخل الحاويه بكابلات فولاذية وأوتاد خشبية وحبال وكل هذا يتم بطريقه احترافيه من خلال موظفونا ذو الخبره العاليه. تغلق الحاويه ويتم تجهيز كافه الوثائق للعميل ، لن نعيد فتح الحاوية حتى تصل إلى الوجهة النهائية.

      Canadian car shipping company Oakville, Ontario, L6L 2X5

      أفضل شركة شحن سيارات كندية

      سيارتك آمنة معنا

      نحن نقدم وثائق التصدير

      سوف نقدم وثائق التصدير. سيتم استخدام هذه المستندات للنقل التلقائي إلى ميناء الوجهة. نحن نهتم بكل الأعمال الورقية التي ستحتاجها.

      لا ضرائب ،
      لا رسوم خفية

      السعر الذي ستراه في البداية في شركتنا هو السعر النهائي لخدمات تصدير السيارات لدينا. لن نفرض رسومًا إضافية لم نذكرها من قبل. كل شيء سيكون شفافًا من البداية إلى النهاية.

      تأمين السيارة
      الشحن

      يلبي شحن السيارات الخارجي لدينا أعلى معايير الأمان. السيارة تصل إلى الوجهة النهائية سليمة! تحصل كل حاوية على بطاقة مناسبة بواسطة الجمارك وبطاقات الهوية. يمكننا تتبع الحاويات بأرقامها في جميع الأوقات.

• Premium auto export company in Canada

  • World class Canadian car shipping services

Request an Instant Car Shipping Quote

    Step 1


    Step 2

    Step 3

    Who Are We?

    ME Auto Export Services is a premium auto export company with world-class Canadian car shipping services. We are a family-owned business established in 2010 with headquarters in Oakville, Ontario, Canada. 

    Our Company helps you buy and ship cars from Canadian auctions like Copart, Impact, Adesa, Manhaiem and other auction platforms. We implement all procedures and prepare all documents needed. We are experienced in loading new, used and beaten cars inside containers and ensuring they arrive safely to the required port. 

    Air Cargo

    ME Auto Export Services provides premium car shipping by air all over the world. Air freight is the fastest shipping method. Because of its speed and flexibility, air cargo is one of the highest-demanded auto transport services at our company.

    Ocean Freight

    RORO is a simple, economic car shipping method. ME Auto Export clients usually select RORO for single auto transport. Also Container car shipping is a cost-effective shipping method that you can use to transport vehicles nationwide. 

    Inland Transport

    We provide secure inland Canadian car shipping. We operate across the entire Canadian territory. Therefore, you can order inland transportation from/to any location in the GTA, Edmonton, Alberta, Montreal, and other parts of the country. 

    DOMESTIC AND INTERNATIONAL AUTO TRANSPORT

    ME Auto Export Service is a certified car exporting company. We manage safe car shipping worldwide at convenient pricing. Our trained personnel meet the highest safety standards with professional car shipping and loading services.  We are the best Canadian Car Shipping Company.

    A family-owned business with 10 years of experience​

    Our auto export has been operating successfully for 10 years. During those years, we improved every aspect of our business. With our constant upgrades, we became an elite company with premium car shipping services. As a family-owned business, ME Auto Export required a lot of effort, sacrifice, and commitment to get to the top of the auto transport market. Every member of our group worked hard for the common success and we are proud of the outstanding results that we achieved. Now that we are an established company with an impeccable reputation, we appreciate the trust of our clients. With every new task, we show our appreciation by providing car exporting services of the highest quality.

    Request A Quote ​

      Canadian Car Shipping​

      If you need to ship cars across Canada, we can professionally do all the work for you. Our company has multiple spacious warehouses around North America. Whether you require car shipping from the GTA, Edmonton, Alberta, Montreal, or any other part of Canada, all you need to do is call us. Our end-to-end auto export services include car loading and shipping at affordable prices. We are conscious that pricing is very important when it comes to vehicle transport. For that reason, we provide world-class services at convenient prices.

      Canadian car shipping company Oakville, Ontario, L6L 2X5
      Overseas car shipping Oakville, Ontario, L6L 2X5

      Overseas Car Shipping

      From Canada to the world and vice versa! We have strong connections and reputable partners. You can purchase a car and ship it anywhere you desire; Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Qatar, Nigeria, Ukraine, Jordan, as well as any other country! ME Auto Export Service utilizes protocols that ensure safe car loading and shipping. We document the condition of the car before the container car shipping. When you receive the vehicle, you can revise it again and make sure everything is in perfect condition!

      SOME OF THE TOP MANUFACTURERS WE DEAL WITH

      Do you need professional assistance for a specific vehicle?

      ME Auto Export Service handles all the logistics and worldwide shipping if you purchase a vehicle with us. You can reach out to our team for further assistance at 

      Contact : 647 673-6267 | meautoexportservices@gmail.com

      HOW WE WORK

      We cut the car forwarding procedure down to 5 steps. With these simple and easy steps, you can easily understand how our freights function!

      1. You consult us and we determine all the details of your car transport
      2.  We take over your vehicle and transport it to our warehouse
      3.  Our certified team does the quality and full inspection check. We take photos of your vehicle’s current condition
      4. We load your vehicle in a container and prepare it for auto transport. Our professionals anchor the car to the bottom with steel cables, timber wedges, and rope
      5.  Expert staff members close and seal the container with your vehicle. As a part of our container car shipping policy, we will not re-open the container until it arrives at the final destination
      Canadian car shipping company Oakville, Ontario, L6L 2X5

      Best Canadian Car Shipping Company

      Your Car is Safe with Us

      We provide export documentation

      We will provide export documentation. Those documents will serve for the auto transport to the port of destination. We take care of all the paper work that you will need. 

      No taxes,
      No hidden fees

      The pricing that you will initially see at our company is the final pricing of our auto export services. We will not come up with extra charges that we didn’t mention before. Everything will be transparent from the beginning to the end.

      Secure car
      Shipping

      Our overseas car shipping meets the highest security standards. The vehicle arrives at the final destination intact! Each container obtains a proper tag by customs and ID tags. We can track containers by their numbers at all times.